Superintedent - Mr. Shain Crank  scrank@galatiak12.org

Secretary - Mrs. Eliza Arnold   earnold@galatiak12.org

Pre-K - Mrs. Lisa Quartana   lquartana@galatiak12.org 

Kindergarten -  Ms. Cheryl Fulkerson  clfulkerson@galatiak12.org

  Mrs. Jenna Gunning   jgunning@galatiak12.org 

1st -  Mrs. Jessica Moore   jmoore@galatiak12.org 

2nd - Mrs Gretchen Mayberry  gmayberry@galatiak12.org 

 Mrs. Meagan Biggerstaff   mshubert@galatiak12.org 

3rd- Mrs. Rachel Fraulini   rfraulini@galatiak12.org

Mrs. Erica Mapps    emapps@galatiak12.org 

4th -  Mrs. Sharla Girten   sgirten@galatiak12.org

5th - Mrs. Cindy Fry  clfry@galatiak12.org 

Mrs. Chelsy Yates  cbarras@galatiak12.org 

6th -  Mrs. Brandi Fletcher   blfletcher@galatiak12.org

Ms. Shawna Moulton   smoulton@galatiak12.org   

Success - Mrs. Wendy Ellis  wjellis@galatiak12.org

 Mrs. Jan Foster jsfoster@galatiak12.org

Art - Ms. Kristin Jones     kjones@galatiak12.org 

Athletic Director - Ms. Alicia Hardwick ahardwick@galatiak12.org      

Title - Mrs. Amy Richey  ajrichey@galatiak12.org

P.E. - Mr. Josh Summers  jsummers@galatiak12.org

 Nurse - Mrs. Melinda Teal    mdteal@galatiak12.org    

Aides:  Mrs. Jackie Schwartz  *  Mrs. Margie Dunning 

Mrs. Kim Hankins   *   Mrs. Diane Toler

Head Cook & Food Service Director- Mrs. Starla Pigg

Cook- Mrs. Tina Stafford

Custodians: Mrs. Karen Brown, Mr. Dave Johnson, & Ms. Brenda Raymer

 

 

  Thanks to GRSites.com for the background and logo!

Please e-mail Cheryl Dwyer at cldwyer@galatiak12.org  if you see any errors or you think something should be added to this website