GALATIA HIGH SCHOOL

GHS Home

Guidance News

Report Bullying

Calendar

Staff

Clubs

Sports

Menu

District Home

GGS

GJHS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Principal - Mr. John Cummins jcummins@galatiak12.org 

 School Counselor - Mrs. Nealy Hamson   nhamson@galatiak12.org 

 Secretary - Mrs. Sharon Patterson  skpatterson@galatiak12.org

 

Teachers:  

 Agriculture - Mr. Tim Arnold   tarnold@galatiak12.org 

 Art -  Ms. Kristin Jones  kjones@galatiak12.org 

 Athletic Director -  Alicia Hardwick  ahardwick@galatiak12.org  

PE & Health - Mr. Garrett Wingo gwingo@galatiak12.org 

  Business - Ms. Michele Harbin mharbin@galatiak12.org 

 Business & Technology Director - Mrs. Cheryl Dwyer cldwyer@galatiak12.org 

 Driver Ed, PE & Health - Mr. Logan Spain  lspain@galatiak12.org

 English - Miss Hannah Toler  htoler@galatiak12.org

  Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Rachel Watson  rwatson@galatiak12.org 

  History & Social Studies - Mrs. Heather Lynch hlynch@galatiak12.org 

  Math - Mrs. Jayne Reed   jereed@galatiak12.org

 Math - Ms. Ashley Ziegler  aziegler@galatiak12.org 

  Science - Mrs. Christan Fry  cefry@galatiak12.org 

  Success - Ms. Kathy Bush  kdbush@galatiak12.org

 Nurse - Mrs. Melinda Teal   mdteal@galatiak12.org 

Mrs. Jennifer Tate- Aide

Mrs. Kim Jenkins - Aide

Mrs. Denise Stricklin - Aide

Cooks:  Mrs. Patty Seely & Mrs. Rachel Grubbs

Mr. John Stafford - Maintenance & Custodian

Mr. Joe Carter  - Custodian

 

Thanks to FlamingText.com for the cool text and GRSites.com for the background!

 
     
      Please e-mail Cheryl Dwyer at cldwyer@galatiak12.org  if you see any errors or you think something should be added to this website