GJH Home

Calendar

Menu

Staff

Sports

GGS

GHS

District Home

 

 

Principal - Mr. John Cummins  jcummins@galatiak12.org

Guidance Counselor - Mrs. Nealy Hamson  nhamson@galatiak12.org 

 Secretary - Mrs. Sharon Patterson  skpatterson@galatiak12.org 

 Math - Mrs. Paula Allen   plallen@galatiak12.org 

 Science, Social Studies - Mrs. Amanda Avery  akavery@galatiak12.org

 English -  Mrs. Chris Naas cnnaas@galatiak12.org 

 Success - Mrs. Mona Rae Palmer mrpalmer@galatiak12.org 

Keyboarding - Ms. Michele Harbin mharbin@galatiak12.org 

Art - Ms. Kristin Jones  kjones@galatiak12.org 

 Health & PE - Mr. Logan Spain   lspain@galatiak12.org

 Health & PE - Mr. Garrett Wingo gwingo@galatiak12.org 

 Athletic Director - Ms. Alicia Hardwick ahardwick@galatiak12.org 

 

Mrs. Kim Jenkins - Aide

Cooks:  Mrs. Patty Seely & Mrs. Rachel Grubbs

Mr. John Stafford - Maintenance & Custodian

Mr. Joe Carter - Custodian